winner!

I spent the weekend covered in emulsion, gloss and varnish as usual but the good news is that the laundry room decoration is almost done.  I’ve painted one wall the most amazing shade of dark blue and I’m glad I just got a small tin, otherwise I’d have been painting the rest of the house that colour when Mr Saz was asleep.

In the meantime though the random number generator picked a winner of my handspun –

 

 

 

 

Julie, Penny congratulates you and I will be in touch to deliver your winnings!

3 thoughts on “winner!

Leave a Reply

