my trip

It was a lot of fun.  I can’t seem to gather my thoughts to write much about it, but some highlights were Alcatraz, A Verb for Keeping Warm, eating lovely food, driving down the west coast and staying in Lucia, watching the LA Lakers, eating lovely food, staying in a stunning hotel suite in Vegas and getting my first manicure.  And eating lovely food, again.  Also – blue sky! sunshine!  Lovely!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

7 thoughts on “my trip

  1. Where is that darling cottage overlooking the ocean?
    What a great trip you had. I loved your pics of San Fransisco…
    Glad you found lovely food along the way too.

  2. Wow, fantastic pictures, Sarah. I hope that all is well with you. I still remember with great fondness coming into K1 for tea and a chat (and you were always so kind, helping me out with my knitting mistakes). I’m happy to have stumbled upon your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

