my favourite wip

There are lots of things I love on my list, but the one that is now closest to being finished is definitely my favourite.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI’m sad to be finishing work on my Ursula, but excited at the same time.Β  The buttons are ready, and hopefully I’ll be wearing it at the weekend.

This space has been very knitting-heavy recently, but I have plans to start on a new embroidery project this week, and its a quick one…

9 thoughts on “my favourite wip

  1. Wow, this gives quite a new perspective to the pattern. I love that you chose a dark shade for the MC. I might give this pattern a second thought. Really lovely!

Leave a Reply

