March

How can it be March already?  This is proving to be a tricky month, filled with reminders of past awful events and my sadness.  I’ve wanted to appear in this space more over the last couple of weeks, but haven’t felt like saying much.  I’ve decided that for this month posts will consist mostly of photographs, and if I don’t feel like saying anything, I won’t.

Thank you for all the comments and emails asking about Penny – she is doing much better.  She has healed quickly and didn’t complain too much about her first encounter with toothpaste.  She also seems to have forgiven me for leaving her at the vet, and is back to attempting to kiss me at every opportunity.  She is so sweet, I love her x

So for today – photos of things I am enjoying, working on, and um…fixing…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

8 thoughts on “March

  1. I know those sadness days, but as a fellow raveler friend said to me recently in a forum: “Sometimes the darker times give such richness to the rest of life.”, and I know Shelly is right. keep up the good work and take care of you and your little joy. ~ huges ~

  2. Some months can be harder than others, hugs, I think towards the end of this month I shall be feeling a bit the same. Gorgeous swatch and I love the seedlings, I find seedlings and the beginnings of plants fascinating, must do some planting. Your dog is also gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

